Back to Top

Original Soundtracks > Piano Collections: Field & Battle

Piano Collections Kingdom Hearts Field and Battle cover artwork
Buy the Full Album
Piano Collections: Field & Battle is the second of two piano collections musical scores for Kingdom Hearts. The song tracks are arranged for solo piano. However unlike the original Piano Collections, these new tracks focus on field music and battle themes. The album was originally released in Japan on January 13, 2010. It contains 9 musical tracks which were previewed at Tokyo Game Show 2009. Another nostalgic album in the Kingdom Hearts musical library.

Disc 1

  1. Scherzo Caprice on a Theme of Never Land
  2. Sinister Sundown
  3. Wonderland’s Surprises
  4. Lazy Afternoons
  5. Night of Fate
  6. A Very Small Wish – Monstrous Monstro
  7. Hollow Bastion
  8. Medley of Conflict
  9. Musique pour la tristesse de Xion