Back to Top

Chain of Memories > Cards

Everything inside Castle Oblivion is controlled by the power of the cards. Whether a door or an enemy blocks your way, cards are the only way to proceed. There are 8 different types of cards to collect through Chain of Memories: Attack Cards, Magic Cards, Item Cards, Friend Cards, Enemy Cards, Map Cards, World Cards, and Special Cards. You can use the links below to learn more about each card type.

Attack Cards Magic Cards

Item Cards Friend Cards

Enemy Cards Map Cards

World Cards Special Cards

Destiny Islands

The Games

Digital Media



Kingdom Hearts Ultimania KH Vids
KH Insider KH Recharged
KH World Fansite KH
Kingdom Hearts Maniacs KH Planet Fansite
Final Fantasy World Final Fantasy Mages
KH Destiny France Kingdom Hearts Mansion
Kingdom Fantasy Abyssal Chronicles fansite
The Keyhole Wikia Kingdom Hearts: Confused Memories
Nova Crystallis Final Fantasy Mages Topsites
affiliate with Destiny Islands!

Our Sponsors

Around the Net

Twitter @dislands YouTube Destiny Islands Destiny Islands on Facebook

Site Links

The Game Series


Social Networks

Digital Media