The Kingdom Hearts Series, Explained!

The Kingdom Hearts Series can be very confusing at times. Well in an effort to make sense of the complicated franchise, we here at Destiny Islands has just launched seven new pages explaining every major plot point in the game series. Kingdom Hearts, Chain of Memories, Kingdom Hearts II, 358/2 Days, Birth by Sleep, Re:Coded, and most recently Dream Drop Distance – all of them are completely explained so that you can make sense of all of the confusing pieces of the Kingdom Hearts Series.

The links for these pages are provided below:

Kingdom Hearts Explained
Chain of Memories Explained
Kingdom Hearts II Explained
358/2 Days Explained
Birth by Sleep Explained
Re:Coded Explained
Dream Drop Distance Explained